The Board of Directors of Providence and Worcester Railroad Company currently has the following three Committees:

Stock Option & Compensation Committee

  • James C. Garvey, Chairman
  • Roger N. Begin
  • David J. McQuade

Audit Committee

  • John J. Healy, Chairman
  • Frank W. Barrett
  • Richard W. Anderson

Executive Committee

  • Scott Conti, Chairman
  • John J. Healy
  • David J. McQuade